Select Committee Chairs

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Select Committee Chairs
Current Select Committee Chairs

Public Accounts Committee: David Davis (Conservative) 

Treasury Select Committee: Alan Milburn (Labour) 
Foreign Affairs Select Committee: Donald Anderson (Labour) 
Home Affairs Select Committee: Michael Howard (Tory)

Health and Social Security Select Committee:  Frank Field (Labour)
Energy, Infrastructure and Environment Select Committee: Nicky Jardine (Tory)
Education Select Committee: John MacGregor (Tory) 
Nations, Communities & Local Government Select Committee: Emily Kennedy (Labour)
Liberal Democrat Adviser

Admin for Foreign & Defence, Health & Social Security, and Local Government, Regions and Devolution. 

“If socialism is a matter of total abstinence and a good filing cabinet, some of us will fall by the wayside.” - Anthony Crosland.
Thanks given by:

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)